Introduction

After some years thinking and considering making a “New Technologies & Automation Systems” blog, finally I took a step forward to do it. With this blog I would like to cooperate with the dissemination and the implementation of Automation in our daily lives, our homes, jobs, and industrial activities as manufacturing and logistics.

I also want to share my experience and my concerns about automation, using my career, education, trainings and my international experience with this matter, along with specific inputs of some colleagues according to their work areas.

We will try to talk about as many automation solutions as possible, as well as share business cases, new solutions/products reviews, and scrutinize the existing tools available nowadays.

Best Regards

Pedro Mera

Responder

